About Us

Board of Directors


Your company is committed to adopting the best global practices of Corporate Governance. Efficient conduct of business of the Company through commitment to transparency and business ethics in discharging its corporate responsibilities are hallmarks of the best practices already followed by the company.

The management displays transparency by bringing out the review of the shareholders value keeping in view the interests of other stakeholders.

The Board of Directors of the company comprises of an optimum combination of Executive and Non-Executive Directors headed by an executive Chairman and more than fifty percent independent directors. The independent directors do not have any pecuniary relationship or transactions with the company, promoters, and management, which may affect their judgement in any manner.

Background Information

Name: Cosmo Ferrites Ltd.

Industry: Electronics


Financial Calendar

: Cosmo Ferrites Ltd.


Financial Institutions and Bankers

: State Bank of India


: Canara Bank


: ICICI Bank




 Chairman & Executive Director                         Mr. Ambrish Jaipuria

 Non-Executive Director                                      Ms. Abha Jaipuria

 Independent Non-Executive Director                 Mr. Janardhan Pralhadrao Gupta 

 Independent Non-Executive Director                 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta 

 Independent Non-Executive Director                 Mr. Kulbhushan Malik 

 Nomination & Remuneration Committee

 Chairman                                                             Mr. Janardhan Pralhadrao Gupta 

 Member                                                                Mr. Ambrish Jaipuria                      

 Member                                                                Ms. Abha Jaipuria

Member                                                                Mr. Kulbhushan Malik

Audit Committee

Chairman                                                              Mr. Janardhan Pralhadrao Gupta 

Member                                                                 Ms Abha Jaipuria

Member                                                                 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta

Member                                                                 Mr. Kulbhushan Malik

Stakeholder relationship committee

Member                                                                Mr Ambrish Jaipuria

Member                                                                Mr. Janardhan Pralhadrao Gupta

Member                                                                Mr. Kulbhushan Malik

Company Secretary  & Compliance Officer

Mr. Aditya Sharma


S.K. Mittal & Co.

Registered Office

P. O. Jabli,District- Solan
Himachal Pradesh– 172309
Phone : + 91-1792-277231/32/35/36
Fax : + 91-1792-277234

Share Registrars

Alankit Assignments Limited
Alankit House 1E/13
Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi 110 055
Ph: +91-11-42541234
Fax: +91-11-42541967

Listing & Stock Code

BSE Limited  (523100)

International securities identification number ( ISIN)

INE 124B01018



Copyright © 2021 COSMO FERRITES LIMITED. All Rights Reserved.
For Enquiry :: sales@cosmoferrites.com      Designed & Developed by Pugmarks.